Department of Medical Toxicology

Faculty & Staff

Our faculty have academic appointments at the University of Arizona College of Medicine - Phoenix and see patients at Banner - University Medical Center Phoenix (BUMCP) and Phoenix Children's Hospital (PCH). We are active in research, teaching, and public education.

Anne-Michelle Ruha, MD, FACMT

Daniel E. Brooks, MD

Steven C. Curry, MD, FACMT, FAACT
Kim Graeme, MD, FACMT
A. Min Kang, MD, FAAP
Ayrn O'Connor, MD, FACMT
Jerry Snow, MD
Meghan Spyres, MD
Angie Padilla-Jones, NP

Joshua Canning, MD
C. Will Heise, MD
Michael Levine, MD, FACMT
Frank LoVecchio, DO, MPH, FACEP

Richard Gerkin, Jr, MD, MS, FACMT - Statistician
Diane Hindman, MD, PharmD - Medical Toxicology (PCH)
Soumya Pandalai, MD - Addiction Medicine
C. Luke Peterson, DO - Addiction Medicine

Eloise Austin (Administrative Assistant)
Teri Glidewell (Fellowship Program Coordinator)